A problem in sources.list.d/ :

A month ago I wrote a wrong command in my terminal (Konslole) but it was a strange message appeared to me!!
11752546_1878139622410467_4735795465114855913_n
OK, to solve this problem you should navigate to sources.list.d/ by the command:
cd /etc/apt/sources.list.d/
The problem here is there are some files aren’t existing in your repository … In my case the files are GIMP and Kolourpaint, so, to prepare this error I will add this command:
sudo chmod 644 gimp.list && sudo chmod 644 kolourpaint.list
As I told you you you can change the name of the package to the package that has the problem.

OK, this is the second post for today … Maybe it will be everything! but by the way, follow me to can see more … Good bye 😀

Leave a Reply

